…it’s about this long, it’s white, it has a red ring on it…

So the other day my nephew, RA, comes up to me and says… “I have something in the car I want to show you… It’s about this long… it’s white… and it has a red ring on it…”

Just color me green.

He got himself some nice new Canon glass. A 70-200mm f/2.8 L telephoto zoom to be exact. What a brat!!

Oh yes. I want that.

It fit my 7D rather nicely. I tested it out. :D

"Hey D! Look what I found. Can I keep it???"
“Hey D! Look what I found. Can I keep it???”

1/160 – f/3.5 – ISO 800 – 95mm

I didn’t want to give it back!

Only thing I’d do differently is get the IS version. My old shaky hands need that image stabilization help most days.lens copy

Yep; I want one of those.  *Wish list updated.

One thought on “…it’s about this long, it’s white, it has a red ring on it…”

Leave a Reply

