Campus Photo Shoot

While we were visiting the birthday boy over the weekend I took a walk around campus.

There are some beautiful old buildings there and I shot a few of them for submitting to Dreamstime. Hopefully they are good enough! I guess we’ll know when they have been reviewed in a week or so.

There is also a large population of huge black crows and well feed squirrels running all over the place.

I didn’t catch a shot of the crows but this fuzzy little guy was only too happy to pose for a photo shoot of his own.

Squirrel On Campus

2 thoughts on “Campus Photo Shoot”

  1. What a cute little belka! I mean… squirrel. What a cute little squirrel! 🙂

    My silly Russian roots… I’m so used to calling these guys ‘belkas’ around my family and to my dog, that I do it all the time now.

    That’s a great shot too!

Leave a Reply

