Spring Training

It’s finally springtime!

You can’t tell it from our weather today; it’s snowing outside!

Baseball Women's Lace Up ShoesBut it really is springtime. Just a few days ago it was almost 80 degrees out.

You know what warmer weather means don’t you?

It means baseball season!

My kids both played when they were in grade school.

K played for 3 summers and L played for 7. It was a lot of fun to watch their games, and I even helped D with the coaching. OK, only a little. But I helped.

Baseball Stickers

A while back I took a couple shots of a baseball. Just the ball.

I used the best of those shots to create some fun Zazzle baseball products.

And just a couple weeks ago I was taking some stock photos for Dreamstime, and got one that I thought would make more cute products. So I uploaded it to Zazzle instead.

I now have a couple of “baseball bear” items in my Zazzle store and I’m sure I’ll get a few more made soon.

Baseball Mom T-ShirtSo here’s to warmer weather, fun in the sun, bar-b-ques, kids games, and a day at the ball fields.

Winter’s come to an end!

It’s time to get back outside.

Have a great spring everyone!

Leave a Reply

