Another Great Day To Fly

The Flying Misfits hosted another successful Fun Fly this past Sunday. They had a great turn out and I think there was only one casualty.

Here’s a few of my favorite pictures from the day. You can see the whole show at KKHPhotos.Com.

You just can’t imagine how fast some of these little planes can go. It’s a challenge to try and track them across the sky and capture a great shot. I feel like I’ve done a good job for the day if I can get just one or two shots in flight.

IMG_7912Web

IMG_8193Web

IMG_8009Web

IMG_8180Web

Leave a Reply

