A Tour Of K-State

I headed out this past Saturday to visit K at school. We had a nice lunch with #4, #7, and ST.

After lunch we went back to campus where K took L on a campus tour.

While the kids were touring the campus I wondered around at my own pace and took a few pictures. Nothing to earth shattering but I got a couple of OK shots.

Here’s one of my favorite ones from my tour of K-State.

Kansas State University

You can see all of my KSU photos at KKHPhotos.com. I’m sure I’ll add more shots over time. After all I will be on that campus a few more times over the next several years!

2 thoughts on “A Tour Of K-State”

Leave a Reply

