Blitzen Deals At Zazzle!!!!

First of all I’d like to say that I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving; and just incase you haven’t had enough pumpkin pie yet here’s a little more for you.

I hope no one was run over by the masses in those crazy “Black Friday” sales. I know I stayed out of all that, I had a nice quiet time at #4’s farm.

Now to finish up the Christmas shopping Zazzle is offering lots of great deals that run til Tuesday. The deals change every two hours and will be hard to keep up with but I’ll post them to my FB fan page when I can. If you miss them there just visit my Zazzle store to see the latest.

Happy shopping everyone!

Now to check out those photos from Thanksgiving. I think I’m still full of turkey and pumpkin pie.

Leave a Reply

