Two Awards In One Day!

 Wow! I just received two e-mails from Zazzle.com that said “You Won A Zazzle Artist Award!”

Whoo Hoo! Two awards in one day!

The first award is for my Love Candy Favor Coupon and it is being featured on the “Holiday Business Cards” page. Yes, I made a coupon out of a business card. I’ve got a few of those in my store.

The second award is for one of my more popular items, the American Glory Stickers. This one is being featured on the “Patriotic Stickers” page.  Both of these products will be featured for two weeks.

The e-mails read “Your product has been hand-picked as an example of creativity at its finest. Out of the billions of designs on Zazzle, yours was chosen as one of the best.”

 Thanks Zazzle! Those were some awesome e-mails to find in my in box!

Congratulation to all the other Award Winners I hope having your products featured bring great sales to your Zazzle stores.

And to think I thought this was just an ordinary Thursday.

2 thoughts on “Two Awards In One Day!”

Leave a Reply

