A Beautiful Day In The Neighborhood?

Another snow fall hit us last night. I think this might be the last one of the winter; at least I hope so. I took these images around 9:00am it is now almost 2:00pm and all this snow has melted leaving the neighborhood covered in mud.

It’s a beautiful day in this neighborhood,
A beautiful day for a neighbor,

Would you be mine?
Could you be mine?

It’s a neighborly day in this beautywood,
A neighborly day for a beauty,

Would you be mine?
Could you be mine?

I have always wanted to have a neighbor just like you,
I’ve always wanted to live in a neighborhood with you.

So let’s make the most of this beautiful day,
Since we’re together, we might as well say,

Would you be mine?
Could you be mine?
Won’t you be my neighbor?

As I was walking around in the snow and warm air, without so much as a jacket, taking these photos the old theme song from Mr. Roger’s Neighborhood came to mind.

Won’t you please,
Won’t you please,
Please won’t you be my neighbor?

Hi television blog neighbor, I’m glad we’re together again.

Have a great day everyone!

Become a fan on facebook.
One thought on “A Beautiful Day In The Neighborhood?”

Leave a Reply

