52 Project 2011 ~ Week 14

Beautiful weather this week; a  little windy but sunny and warm. I headed down by the river yesterday for a short hike hoping to find some spring blooms, trees turning green, or a little wildlife.  Nothing blooming yet, the trees still dry and brown, I did see a few ducks and several turtles; but didn’t really get very many good photos. I saved a few of them and had D pick his favorites so my shot for this week is one of the three that he picked.

My computer is having a few issues today but I will try to upload a few more photos from my river’s edge hike later.

Have a great day everyone!

Leave a Reply

