Happy Easter!

My new blogging plan tells me I should write a post about stock photos today but my calendar tells me I should write a post about Easter. Hummm; what to do…

I’ll do both in one! 🙂

Today I will share with you four of my stock photos currently available at Dreamstime.com. ~Enjoy

Springtime Bear Stock Photo At Dreamstime.com

Easter Bear Stock Photo At Dreamstime.com
Toy Easter Chick With Flowers And Candy Stock Photo At Dreamstime.com

Toy Easter Chick With Jelly Beans Stock Photo At Dreamstime.com

 

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. Anyone who believes in me will live, even though they die; And whoever lives by believing in me will never die.” John 11:25-26

HAPPY EASTER EVERYONE!

3 thoughts on “Happy Easter!”

  1. Nice colours! Easter is a good time to take photos with rich colurs. These photos really cheer you (me) up 🙂

Leave a Reply

