Picture Of The Week – Winter’s Garden

Since the kids are home for summer break I decided to have one of them choose this week’s picture. L was sitting near by clipping coupons for me so I opened up my photog site and said pick a number. Her first number landed me on the Black & White group; once that page was opened I said pick another number. Her second number landed me on the Ice & Snow In Black & White gallery. After L picked her third number we ended up on Winter’s Garden.

12/23/09 – 1/160 – f/4 – ISO 400 – 119mm

Thanks for stopping by; have a great day!

Become a fan on Facebook
Leave a Reply

