Pumpkin Pie And Breakfast Cereal

I thought I’d share a few of my most popular stock photos for this month because I thought it was kind of funny that someone purchased a Thanksgiving Pumpking Pie in the middle of May. Thanks for that by the way; it’s one of my favorite fall images.  Another tasty treat downloaded from Fotolia this month has been Oatmeal Cookies; yummy!

Saving Money With Manufacturer’s Coupons And Special Store Deals has been a popular image lately; it’s sold from DT and 123RF both this month!  Couponing in general has been a hot topic as of late.

Bubbly Soda continues to be a big seller for me. I gotta admit that a nice icy cold drink does sound good right about now. Maybe the Coke was to go along with the Chips And Salsa for Cinco De Mayo celebrations.

Family Game Night seems to be pretty popular right now too; things like Dominoes and Dice are good sellers recently.

Healthy eating is always a topic that is well covered and shots like this bowl of Breakfast Cereal go great with those kind of articles.

I think that this Notebook with a handful of colorful crayons may have been for the end of the school, and these Favorite Old Sneakers for the start of summertime fun.

Yep, May has been a good month for my stock photos these images are just a sampling of what’s sold in the last few weeks. Great big thank you’s to all those awesome buyers out there; I hope you all have a wonderful summer!

2 thoughts on “Pumpkin Pie And Breakfast Cereal”

  1. Interesting posts. I’ve just joined the ranks of stock photography and am very interested in what sells. Your photos are great and I can see why they appeal to people. The fall pumpkin pie shot sold in May is funny.

  2. Doris, Good luck with your stock photos! Just about anything and everything will sell so long as the right person finds it. I’ve had photos sit there for a year without any sales then all of a sudden they will sell several times over; guess it just took a while for someone to find them. Some of the simplest images seem to be the best sellers too.

Leave a Reply

