Second Quarter Stock Photo Sales ~ Or ~ One Of These Things Is Not Like The Others

One of these things is not like the others,
One of these things just doesn’t belong,
Can you tell which thing is not like the others
By the time I finish my song?

I thought I’d do another quarterly report of sorts for my stock photo sales. Yeah, I know June isn’t over yet but it’s getting close. I logged into my three stock photo portfolios: DreamstimeFotolia, and 123RF to check out what has been selling the most in these last three months and what I found made me laugh a little and made me think of that song from Sesame Street… One of these things is not like the others

My best selling photo on all three sites in the past three months has been Saving Money With Manufacturer’s Coupons And Special Store Deals. The second best selling image has been Thanksgiving Pumpkin Pie; and coming in at number three for this second quarter is  Assorted Grocery Coupons On White Background.

 

Yep, one of these things just doesn’t belong! 😀 Have a great week everyone!

Did you guess which thing was not like the others?
Did you guess which thing just doesn’t belong?
If you guessed this one [in the middle] is not like the others,
Then you’re absolutely…right!

Leave a Reply

