Picture Of The Week – Diner Photo Shoot

Well, it’s a day late but I’m finally getting around to posting this week’s random photo from KKHPhotos.com. This morning, when I realized I hadn’t posted one yesterday, I asked on Facebook if anyone wanted to choose one and sure enough an old high school classmate chimed in and picked this cheeseburger shot from a series I took for a little diner a year or two ago.

I’m thinking this one might look pretty good on a decorative cutting board. Hum, it is just about time to start thinking about Christmas gifts isn’t it.

Leave a Reply

