One Of My Favorite Things

Zazzle has introduced several new products in the last few months including high quality spiral bound notebooks. These 80 page books are quickly becoming one of my favorite things. The covers are printed in sharp clear vibrant colors and once opened they lay flat for easy writing.

Oh, I wouldn’t say that they are the kind of spiral notebooks that you grab for the kids to take to school but I would say they make a great gift for your family and friends and the 6.5″ x 8.75″ size is perfect for journals. I have already gotten a couple of these to give as Christmas gifts and loved them so much that I’ve ordered more!

Shhh… don’t tell anyone. I don’t want to spoil the Christmas morning surprises. 🙂

If you know someone who keeps a journal, writes poems, or just keeps personal notes for themselves these are the perfect little gift. I also think it will be a great way to encourage someone you love to start a journal; I’ve heard that keeping little letters to yourself is very therapeutic.

They also make great places for your family to create your own planner and keep track of all those everyday events, important meetings, and appointments not to be missed all in one place. You could create your own cook book with family favorite recipes to pass along to the next generation. Shoot I bet you could even fill them with little bits like ticket stubs, photos, and small take out menus to create a memory book from your holiday vacations!

Yep, these awesome little books have become one of my favorite things. I will be creating more for the Variety Store so if you have any ideas, would like to see one with any of my photos, or even have one personalized in someway just let me know; I’d be glad to help!

It’s not to late to order for Christmas!
For Guaranteed Delivery by: December 24 on most Zazzle products order by:
Standard shipping- Order by: December 15, 6PM EST
2-Day shipping- Order by: December 20, 6PM EST
Express shipping- Order by: December 21, 6PM EST
Leave a Reply

