What Happened To This Week?? An End To A 52 Project – Good Bye 2011

Wasn’t it just Tuesday? How’d it get to be Friday already???

Hum; I think I blinked or something.

This week just got by me  in a hurry and for the first time all year I don’t have a 52 project photo. 😦 I guess that makes it a 51 project now.

I hope you all enjoyed the little peek into my week each Friday it was a fun challenge to take on. Sometimes it was very hard to come up with just one photo to tell the story of a whole week. Over the next week or so I’ll be creating a new blog plan for 2012 and I’ll be starting on my new 52 project. It’s going to be a tough one and I don’t know if I can do it but I’ll give it my best shot and I’m not going to tell you about it today; you’ll just have to stay tuned to find out what it’s going to be! 🙂

I may not be around much over the New Year’s weekend or the first few days of 2012 so I’ll take a moment now to say HAPPY NEW YEAR! Thank you all, old friends and new, for visiting my blog this year and I hope you come back for more we’ve had some fun these past 12 months.

I also want to take a moment to let all my Zazzle customers, Dreamstime/Fotolia/123rf clients, and KKHPhotos.com fans know how much I appreciate all your business over the last year. I hope you were all happy with your purchases and will come back for more in the coming year.

And one last thank you before I leave you today; A big thank you to all those talented photographers out there who have given me guidance along the way of this adventure. Your help has been greatly appreciated and all that information has been locked away in my brain… I just hope I can get it back out when I need it! 🙂

All the best to all of you and your families; here’s to 2012. Let’s all make it the best year ever for everyone around us.

2 thoughts on “What Happened To This Week?? An End To A 52 Project – Good Bye 2011”

Leave a Reply

