How Did The Photos Sell – Part Two

Last weekend I took a look at which of my photos sold best at Dreamstime.com in 2011 and shared that with you in a post called “How Did The Photos Sell – Part One”. It turns out that my best selling photo over there last year was  Prescription and Non-Prescription Medications.

This weekend I’m taking a look at how my photos sold at Fotolia.com during 2011. It seems that couponing continues to be a hot topic for Fotolia buyers; all of my top 5 selling images over there last year were coupon shopping related.

My top 5 selling stock photos at Fotolia in 2011 were:

#5 Grocery Coupons On A Plate With Fork And Knife Budgeting Concept

#4 Coupon Clipping Grocery Coupons And Scissors On White

#3 Black Men’s Wallet  With Gerocery Coupons Isolated On White

#2 Assorted Grocery Coupons On White Background

…and my best selling stock photo at Fotolia in 2011 was… *insert drumroll sound*…

#1 Saving Money With Coupons And Special Deals

The very first image downloaded from my portfolio at Fotolia in 2011 was Rocks On Shore Of Lake and the very last image downloaded in 2011 was Black Men’s Wallet  With Gerocery Coupons Isolated On White .

My top 5 best selling stock photos of all time at Fotolia.com are:

#5 Thanksgiving Pumpkin Pie

#4 Coupon Clipping Grocery Coupons And Scissors On White

#3 Black Men’s Wallet  With Gerocery Coupons Isolated On White

#2 Assorted Grocery Coupons On White Background

…and my best selling stock photo of all time at Fotolia.com is… *let’s have more drumroll sounds please*…

#1 Saving Money With Coupons And Special Deals

Once again thank you to everyone who has downloaded my photos!

Next weekend I’ll take a look at the last of the stock photo sites I had images on in 2011; 123rf.

Leave a Reply

