Valentine Stock Photos

Valentine’s Day will be here before you know it so I thought it was a good time to point out a few related stock images that I currently have available; you might just find something you’d like to use for your February 14th blog posts! I took a few screen shots so you can get an idea of what you will find when you visit each of these sites. I do have other Valentine photos out there; these are just a few of my favorites.

*At KKHPhotos.com you can find, along with other rose photos, An Old Flame and a Blue Rose.

*It looks like I need to create a few more Valentine images for fotolia.com but if you check me out over there you can find a brand new one of some Handmade Valentine Hearts And I Love You Tag.

*If you plan to visit Dreamstime.com soon you’ll find several Valentine related photos including this cute Bear With Rose , and a simple isolated image of One Long Stem Rose.

*And finally over at 123rf.com you’ll find my collection of raindrop covered roses like Yellow And Pink Rosebud With Raindrops, and Soft Pink Rose Sprinkled With Raindrops.

So pick up those roses, order that chocolate, and cut out those paper hearts it’ll be here soon! Are you ready?

Leave a Reply

