Pictures In Use ~ Law Firm Brochure

I was very excited to open the mail yesterday and find a copy of a brochure made for a law firm. Why was I excited about a brochure you ask? Because three of the six photos printed in the brochure are mine! 😀 It’s not very often that you get to see where/how your photos are being used. Stock photos can go all over the place. I have found a few being used on the web but it’s really nice to actually hold one in your hand. These three (a golden Kansas wheat field and the dome of our capitol building) all came from KKHPhotos.com and are still available for download; prints too! 😉

I have more excitement coming this summer as a photo or two that I took last summer will be used in a magazine! I have no idea which shots they picked or how they will crop them or where they will be placed in the magazine; I just know what story they were taken for. It will be like Christmas morning when that one comes out! I’ll let you know how it turns out; just try to shut me up about it. Bet you can’t!

Have a great week everyone!

 

6 thoughts on “Pictures In Use ~ Law Firm Brochure”

Leave a Reply

