52 Project 2012 ~ N Is For Nap

Well; it’s Friday and time for my 52 project photo. I guess I was a little busy with the flowers the last few days and didn’t give any thought to the letter N.

“YIKES! I might not have a shot for this week.”

But then I took a look at what I did take this week and found a perfect letter N.

N is for nap.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Nap; a short period of sleep, typically taken during daylight  hours as an adjunct to the usual nocturnal sleep period.

One thought on “52 Project 2012 ~ N Is For Nap”

Leave a Reply

