52 Project 2012 ~ O Is For Obedient

I was so excited about my SITS Day yesterday that I forgot to post a 52 project photo! Better late than never I guess.

Have a great weekend everyone!

– – – – – – – – – – – – – –

I tried to think of something original for the letter O but wasn’t coming up with much of anything. Then my trusty photography assistant, Bella Dog, got my attention. I think she wanted to be on the blog again.

O is for obedient, outdoors, and open-eyed.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Obedient; dutifully complying with the commands or instructions of those in authority.

Outdoors; outside a building; into the open air.

Open-eyed; with the eyes wide open, as in amazement; watchful; alert.

3 thoughts on “52 Project 2012 ~ O Is For Obedient”

  1. Great interpretation of the challenge and the picture brought a smile. Each and every dog owner with a camera probably has at least a dozen similar photos. I’m not talking about intentional shots, like yours here. No, I mean taking your pet’s picture and having it turn its head just as you hit the shutter. 🙂

Leave a Reply

