Photo Challenge – How Does Your Garden Grow? – Extreme Close-Ups

I hope you are not all tired of looking at flowers already! For this round of How Does Your Garden Grow I used my trusty 50mm 1.8 Canon lens, with a 12mm Kenko extension tube attached, to come up with a few extreme close-up shots.

Can’t you just imagine the sweet smell of spring?

Dusty Miller

Genta Pink Diascia

Nemesia Serengeti Yellow

African Daisy Serenity Rose Magic

African Daisy 3D Pink

Lobelia

Garden Carnation

Garden Mum

Tri-Colored Viola

Yellow Viola

Pure Yellow Pansy

4 thoughts on “Photo Challenge – How Does Your Garden Grow? – Extreme Close-Ups”

  1. Thanks John, I just hope they are all still growing. I left for a couple of days and heard there was big storm. Guess I’ll see when I get back. Fingers crossed that they are all OK.

Leave a Reply

