52 Project 2012 ~ Five

Give me five!

Ok; so I’m a day late with my 52 project this week but I’m still on the road. I spent a couple of hours at a nice zoo this morning before it got so horribly hot outside.

When I captured this shot of the orangutan’s hand I knew I had my number 5 picture. This big guy was sleeping with his back to the viewing window and having a good long nap so I never did get to see his face but just look at the size of that hand!

(hopefully this will make up for the last two number shots that were much less than awesome)

Have a great weekend everyone!

4 thoughts on “52 Project 2012 ~ Five”

Leave a Reply

