Picture Of The Week – Mystic Force

I’m sure I have mentioned that I live very near the railroad tracks; well those tracks have been a bit busy lately and a bit noisy too.

So I picked this old train shot for today’s KKHPhotos.com picture of the week.

I remember the day I took this one; the fog was so thick that I couldn’t hardly see the train cars until I was up close!

Mystic Force

9/6/2012 – 50 mm – 1/250 – f/4.5 – ISO 100

**

All the photos, in the public galleries, over at KKHPhotos.com are available as prints in a wide assortment of sizes, canvas gallery wraps, standout displays,  fotoflōts, photo greeting cards, and postage stamps. They are also available in a wide range of gift items; aluminum bookmarks, coasters, tempered glass cutting boards, keychains, magnets, mousepads, and much more! You can even do your own thing with my photos when you purchase them as digital download stock photos for personal or web use.

Let Zenfolio host your photos. Use referral code CV6-ZGB-B5M to save 10%.

~Facebook.com/KKHPhotos ~Twitter.com/KKHPhotos ~Pinterest.com/KKHPhotos

One thought on “Picture Of The Week – Mystic Force”

Leave a Reply

