Zazzle Product Of The Week ~ Christmas Tree Spiral Notebook

Making a list and checking it twice…

Ok I’ll admit it I’m a list person. I make a list to buy groceries, I make a list of things to do, I make a list of gift ideas, and I even make a list of gifts I’ve already picked up.

It’s just the way I keep everyday and holidays halfway organized. Sometimes it works; sometimes maybe  not so much… but I still make lists.

I hope I’m not the only only one left who makes use of paper and pen. Even with all our technology there is still something to be said for good old paper and pen.

If you, or someone you know, are list people too then maybe you can get some use out of  this Christmas themed spiral notebook. It’s a great place to keep track of all those little things that you need to do to make this holiday season special, or even a great place to keep a shopping list, a Christmas card list, and your meal plan for the big day!

It would make a great gift idea for the busy Mom too; you just might want to give her this one little early.

  • Size: 6.5″ x 8.75″
  • Cover printed in vibrant, sharp color
  • 80 black & white lined pages
  • Lay flat spiral binding

Check out the Variety Store for more fun Christmas Tree Zazzle products!

One thought on “Zazzle Product Of The Week ~ Christmas Tree Spiral Notebook”

Leave a Reply

