Happy Thanksgiving!!! Let’s Get Cooking!

I had the best intentions of making a nice Thanksgiving post yesterday….

It didn’t happen.

After I spent the morning at a neurologist’s appointment and the afternoon shopping for the last of the Thanksgiving groceries I just didn’t seem to have the oomph left to get anything more productive done.

So instead I’ll just say….

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!

I won’t be around much the rest of this week but hopefully I’ll have a few holiday photos to share next week. We’ll be busy busy busy cooking up a delicious feast and spending time with family and friends.

I hope you all have a great holiday and enjoy the time with your family and friends.

I’ll leave you with a few recipe links to some of our favorite holiday dishes… and then I’m off to get things started around here. Let’s get cooking!

Holiday Turkey

Grilled Holiday Turkey

Party Cheeseball

Sausage Balls

4 Layer Gelatin Salad

Crock-Pot Applesauce

Green Bean Casserole

Old Fashioned Creamed Peas

Loaded Potato Casserole

Marbled Orange Fudge

Crunchie Munchies

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!!! Let’s Get Cooking!”

Leave a Reply

