A Road Trip In Pictures

I’m back!

Did ya miss me?

What do you mean you didn’t even know I was gone??!!

I’ve been working on a little project for a few months now and decided I was never going to get it all done by hand by myself. So I took off on a road trip to enlist the help of #7 and get this thing done. (I just might post about the project tomorrow.)

But for today I’ll share a collection of cell phone shots from the weekend trip.

Yet another example of how quickly weather changes in my part of the world.

Enjoy!

1photo

2photo

3photo

4photo

5photo

6photo

7photo

8photo

9photo

10photo

11photo

12photo

13photo

14photo

15photo

16photo

17photo

18photo

19photo

So what did you see on your last road trip????

One thought on “A Road Trip In Pictures”

Leave a Reply

