Picture Of The Week – Coupons With Sweet Strawberries

New couponing images at KKHPhotos.com!

…but before we get to the picture of the week I just want to say… Welcome to the blog to my two newest followers; Colline and Alice! I hope you ladies find something you like here and be sure to look up KKH Photos on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest! 😀

So sorry this post is a day late but I was busy moving my things into my new space. Oh, don’t get too excited just yet there are still repairs to be done and paint to be splashed on the walls and then there is this old green carpet… yuck. However I am finally out of the little tiny corner I was working in and into a nice big room! With my light tent in it’s new home we can actually use the kitchen table as a table once again; not sure I’ll remember how to sit at a table it’s been a long time.

OK; now back to that picture of the week.

Recently I did a little searching around the web and found a number of my couponing stock photos in use; so I decided it might be time to get a few more of those coupon images out there for my fellow coupon shoppers to use on their blogs.

This one is kind of fun and in addition to those beloved coupons it also features one of my newest little photo props… tasty looking styrofoam strawberries. I just love finding new little things to toss into a shot.

This coupon image and more are available at KKHPhotos.com tucked away in the “Miscellaneous Photos” group, in the “Couponing Stock Photos” gallery.

coupons with strawberries

Coupons With Sweet Strawberries

I hope you are all having a great morning and now that yesterday’s post is finally done; I’ll be back later with a post for today…

*************

The images from the public galleries over at KKHPhotos.com are available as prints in a wide assortment of sizes, canvas gallery wraps, standout displays,  fotoflōts, photo greeting cards, and postage stamps. They are also available in a wide range of gift items; aluminum bookmarks, coasters, tempered glass cutting boards, keychains, magnets, mousepads, and much more! You can even do your own thing with my photos when you purchase them as digital download stock photos for personal or web use.

Let Zenfolio host your photos. Use referral code CV6-ZGB-B5M to save 10%.

Follow me!~Facebook.com/KKHPhotos ~Twitter.com/KKHPhotos ~Pinterest.com/KKHPhotos

Pin It

Leave a Reply

