The Ads Of Our Youth

I was catching up on bit of blog reading the other day when I came across a post by Colline about the ads of our youth. It’s funny what comes to mind sometimes and when she asked, “What are your favourite adverts of all time?”, one song came to mind.

…I’d like to teach the world to sing in perfect harmony…I’d like to buy the world a Coke and keep it company…

Aren’t you glad you can’t really hear me singing right now??

Yes; yes you are.

Have a great weekend everyone!

3 thoughts on “The Ads Of Our Youth”

  1. I remember that and now you have me singing it in my head… if it was out loud we would have to lock up the dogs and cats…

Leave a Reply

