Picture Of The Week – Say Cheese!

It’s Friday already, late Friday at that, and I just realized I never made a Picture Of The Week post this week!

Guess I was a bit busy.

So we’ll go with the old saying “better late than never”!

I was having a little fun with a few of the cameras from my old camera collection and came up with this shot. *note to self: let’s not but the white camera on the top of the pile when shooting on a white background next time. :/

camera collection black and whiteCameras in black and white

 

I spent some time removing the logos and identifying marks, best I could, I’m hoping that there may be some value in it for the stock photo sites.

And just because those cameras were looking a little bare I added a few labels of my own… you might not be able to see them very well in this small image; if you click on it you will be taken to my photography site where you can see a larger copy [and once there if you click on that one it will become larger yet!].

smile for the camerasSmile For The Cameras!

 

Have a great weekend everyone! I hope you’re having fun with some of your images.

 

*********************

The images in the public galleries over at KKHPhotos.com are available as prints in a wide assortment of sizes, canvas gallery wraps, standout displays,  fotoflōts, photo greeting cards, and postage stamps. They are also available in a wide range of gift items; aluminum bookmarks, coasters, tempered glass cutting boards, keychains, magnets, mousepads, and much more! You can even do your own thing with my photos when you purchase them as digital download stock photos for personal or web use.

Let Zenfolio host your photos. Use referral code CV6-ZGB-B5M to save 10%.

Follow me!~Facebook.com/KKHPhotos ~Twitter.com/KKHPhotos ~Pinterest.com/KKHPhotos

Pin It

Leave a Reply

