A Fence Post, Wildflowers, And This Other Guy

Just finished going through the photos from Mortica Farms and found a few more I thought I’d share.

These images have not made their way into any of the public galleries at KKHPhotos.com, yet, but I’ll get them there over the next day or two. [If I can force myself to work with all this awesome fall weather going on outside today!]

Fence Post

Wildflowers

Wildflowers

this other guy

More photos from Mortica Farms tomorrow…

One thought on “A Fence Post, Wildflowers, And This Other Guy”

Leave a Reply

