bulldozer moving coal power plant

Full Circle

Back in September I was lucky enough to be allowed to visit an operating coal plant. I was even more lucky to be allowed to shoot a series  of images while I was there.

Today that fun project came full circle when some of the images I had taken that day found their way back to the plant; and will soon be hanging on the walls.

It’s very rare when I get to see the finished product as it reaches the customer(s) so when I received this image today…

coal fired power plant photos

It just made my day!

Big thanks to DE, WM, KW, for taking the time out of your busy day to give me this amazing opportunity.

I didn’t even mind the hard hat; that much.


You can see more images from the coal plant at KKHPhotos.com in the Industry & Architecture gallery located in the Mid-America group.

One thought on “Full Circle”

Leave a Reply

