couponing stock photos

I Really Do Sell Other Images

Capture2I did a little searching again today; looking for any of my stock photos in use on the web. Once again I noticed a theme. Why is it that most of the photos I am able to find being used on the web are couponing photos?Capture3

I really do sell other images!! Food, flowers, medications, drinks, books, teddy bears, lakes, coal, tractors, crochet toys, even Chinese fighting fish – just to name a few recent sales.

Maybe those couponing bloggers are just better at getting the photo credit line on their pages.  Or maybe I’m just not that great at searching. I have no idea but I am happy to have found these today!

Capture5

Off to search for more images; happy couponing!

couponing stock photosCapture7Capture6


Like the Facebook page and see what’s new at KKHPhotos.com!

 

 

Leave a Reply

