coupons couponing stock photo

New Couponing Stock Photos

It seems that more often than not, when I do a quick search for my images in use, I come across posts about couponing. I guess coupon related stock photos are still in demand. So last night I decided to see if I could come up with a couple of new couponing stock photos.

coupons couponing stock photoI managed to think of three new ideas to try and have already uploaded them to the Couponing Stock Photos gallery at KKHPhotos.com. I’ll have to put on the old creative thinking cap and come up with a few more ideas.

coupons couponing stock photo border cornerI plan to submit these images to the stock photo sites but for now they are at least available over on my site; incase anyone is in a hurry for a new image.

coupons couponing stock photosSo glad to know that there are other folks out there who take a stack of little paper scraps to the grocery store with them!


 

Click on the images above to see a larger view,
order prints, or download photos.

Leave a Reply

