So Happy I Don’t Even Need Bright Colors Today

I’m so happy today that I don’t even need all the bright colors in my images! Why am I so happy today you ask?
Well I’m glad you asked!
My old super slow computer is finally gone off my desk and a new one is sitting in it’s place. No more typing a blog post only to sit back and watch the letters slowly pop up one at a time. No more waiting several minutes for an image to save.Blog_BWSepiaLionIMG_5306
And no more old version of PS! I now have the new PS!
All of this was a combination birthday/mother’s day gift from D.
I’m so lucky to have a live in computer guy. 😀
Because I’m happy
Clap along if you feel
like a room without a roof
Because I’m happy
Clap along if you feel
like happiness is the truth
Because I’m happy
Clap along if you know what
happiness is to you
Because I’m happy
Clap along if you feel like
that’s what you wanna do
~Pharrell Williams
So why do I have a collection of images without bright colors today? Why have I gone all monochrome on you?
Well; because I can. 😀Blog_05102015IMG_5430
I’ve spent today playing with the new PS and this just seemed like a fun way to start.
It’s what I feel like I wanna do!
Because I’m happy
Come on clap along; you know you want to!

Click on the images above to see a larger view, order prints, or download photos.

One thought on “So Happy I Don’t Even Need Bright Colors Today”

Leave a Reply

