new stock photos june 2015

Newest Stock Photos Available At 123RF

vintage_antique_toy_car_race_track_stock_photoA while back I told you how I had cleaned out the old “must get uploaded to the stock photo sites” folder on my computer; and about all those keywords!

Well; that folder is already filling up again and I’m just now getting around to telling you what’s new at 123RF.com!spring_blossoms_stock_photo

I don’t think that folder will ever really be empty and that’s a good thing!! 😀no_trespassing_sign_fence_stock_photo

My collection of stock photos online at 123RF.com has been slowly growing and is now up to just over 550 images. That’s not bad but I do need to step it up!

nature_tall_tree_stock_photoSome of the newest images over there include: CloseUp Detail Of A Very Tall Tree,   Artificial Food Asian Style Noodles Created With Yarn, Interior View Of Antique Dollhouse, Red No Trespassing Sign On Fence,   Vintage Toy Car On Racing Track,   Abandoned Rundown Old Home,  Spring Blossoms On A Branch, and lots lots more!

You’ll notice a variety of subjects and image styles in my portfolios. I really think that having a variety artificial_food_asian_noodles_yarn_stock_photohelps your sales; as you attract a wider audience. And once they’ve found you there’s a good chance that they will come back for their next project! Today they need that Old House and the Warning Sign but next week they might be looking for some interesting Antique Toys and Childhood Memories.antique_toys_doll_house_stock_photo

I wonder what they will need next month? I better get that folder abandoned_rundown_old_house_stock_photofilled up again so I can submit another big batch of stock photos very soon!

 

 

 


This collection of stock photos can be found at 123RF.com and can be downloaded by clicking the images and links above to be
taken directly to their stock photo pages.

Leave a Reply

