A Close Call And Images Found

Whoa! I had a close call with my new computer the other night!
I was coupon stock photossearching for my images being used on the web and one of the sites was hiding a virus of some kind!  Good thing I keep a computer guy around. 😀

firehydrant stock photosfirehydrant stock photosD took over my computer and beat the virus before it had time to do anything. I’ve searched for my images being used dozens of times and have had no problem but you know this one infected site would have to pop up in the search after I get a new computer.

There are some crazy people out there who will do stupid things just because they can. I guess they never  got the “just because you can doesn’t mean you should” speech.

Well; the close call aside I had some good luck finding images this time. I think I found about 24 pages using them! From my best selling healthcare image with the assorted medications to those ever popular shots of the open fire hydrant, one of the coupon stock photos and even the colorful glass marbles on a game of Chinese checkers! Who doesn’t love colorful glass marbles?

health care medication pills stock photosIt’s good to know that there are people out there who appreciate what you have created and have a use for it. I always love finding an image or two being used.

I just don’t love computer viruses.

Oh; if you like the KKH Photos Facebook page and click on “Photos” then “Albums” you’ll find an album called “KKH Photos ~ On The Web”.  That’s where I’ve put all those screen shots of web pages using my images! I’m pretty excited to say that album is starting to fill in nicely. 😀

Have a great day everyone. I’m off to sort through a handful of shots from the weekend. Hope I got a keeper or two!

game marble chinese checkers colorlful stock photos

One thought on “A Close Call And Images Found”

Leave a Reply

