A Few Interesting Numbers

I was taking a little break from editing the other day and decided to take a quick look at a few of my social media pages. Something I probably don’t do enough of.

While I was doing this I noticed a few numbers that I thought were interesting and wanted to share them with you.

Maybe they will help someone else decide where to spend the majority of their social media marketing hours.

Capturefb


Looks like G+ continues to be
a ghost town, and who really uses
LinkedIn anyway!


Now I know which ones I need to make the most use of and which ones I can kind of let slide from time to time.

Capturetweet

As of today my numbers are:

  • 7 followers on Google Plus
  • 44 connections on LinkedIn
  • 401 (341 people and 60 other pages) have liked my Facebook page
  • 902 Pinterest followers
  • 953 Twitter followers
  • 1,400 people following this WP blog

Yes; over all those are some pretty low numbers, but now I have an idea of where the people are!

Hmm… I wonder…. is it time to look into Instagram?
Snap Chat? Periscope?

 

One thought on “A Few Interesting Numbers”

Leave a Reply

